News Flash Home
The original item was published from 8/16/2018 12:49:15 PM to 9/1/2018 12:00:01 AM.

News Flash

News Flash

Posted on: August 16, 2018

[ARCHIVED] Election 2018 - Qualified Candidate List

election 2018 graphic

The following candidates have qualified for the November 6, 2018 General Municipal Election (listed in the order as dictated by the Secretary of State randomized alphabet drawing):

                    ANNE FIGUEROA

                    JERRY HOLLOWAY

                    CHRIS MCLAUGHLIN

                    BRAD MCGIRR

                    SHAWN GORDON

                    ROGER BALLARD

                    WENDY BRAUN

The public review period for candidate statements begins Thursday, August 16, 2018 and closes Monday, August 27, 2018. During the public review period the Election Official shall make a copy of the candidates statements available for public examination in the Election Official's office.

Additional Info...
Facebook Twitter Email